In an effort to start over…

…I’m starting a new blog, new domain, and rethinking what my blog is representing about me and my family.  Confessions of a Twin Momma was all about our NICU journey and the subsequent grief journey after losing our twin boys.  Although that journey has not ended, with the birth of our third little boy, a new one has begun.  This new journey requires this mama to live in the here and now.  Though I think of my Samuel and Andrew often and honor them daily, my Benjamin is my entire world now.

The thing is…I make memories with my son, but I make memories with me, too.  I love crafting and making things for people and am always up for a challenge.  So I figured why not…let’s do a blog about life, love, crafts, and our daily life.  A place to share what’s going on with us and the memories we make every day.  Big, small, and everything in between.  So here we are!

Leave a Reply

